San Diego Chapter

Home Page:
President: William Peters
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Robert Hayden
Treasurer: Fred Hall
Registrar: Ray C. Raser
Chaplain: Rev. Dr. Stan W. De Long
Historian: Vacant
Chancellor: George Brewster Jr.
Sergeant-at-Arms: Edward Torrence
Genealogist: Del Ritchhart
Color Guard Commander: Weyman (Skip) Cox II
Communications Director: Ernest Mortensen
Webmaster: Richard Leslie


Regular Meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month from 9 AM until approximately 11 AM at the Bernardo Heights Country Club, 16066 Bernardo Heights Pkwy San Diego, CA 92128.

No General Meetings June, July and December. Friends and spouses are encouraged to attend the general meetings.