Home Page: san-francisco-sar.org

President: Luke Dziurzynski
1st Vice President: Dan Ashley
2nd Vice President: Tony Bothwell Sr.
Secretary: Paul Smith
Treasurer: Jordan Buckley
Registrar: Christopher “Kit” Hays
Genealogist: Marston Watson
Chaplain: Ben Sullivan
Historian: John Garvey
Chancellor: Paul Smith

Meetings: Meetings are the 4th Thursday of the month, except February and November. In February it’s on Washington’s birthday (exact date announced in chapter newsletter) and in November it’s on the Thursday before (one week before) Thanksgiving. No meetings in July and August. All meetings are at 12:00 pm at II Forniao, 1265 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111